EER 500 – Assignment 1b Submitted

After a very long Easter weekend of reading, re-reading and writing this assignment I have finally submitted Assignment 1b with much relief. I wasn’t quite sure how to go about analysing the two Wiki posts at first. I felt like I had laboured over my original draft research question for so long that I didn’t really want to change it. It wasn’t until I re-read Bryman and looked at the criteria for a good research question more closely that I was able to dissect my question and reformulate it to something more clear and researchable. Once I had done this for my own research question the task for doing it to someone else’s became a bit easier. I’m happy to have one more assignment under my belt and look forward to a bit of a breather before embarking on Assignment 2.

Leave a Reply

